Meet our Leadership Team

Click on photo for short bio on our staff!

Brent FinlayPresident/CEObfinlay@findlayymca.com419-422-4424
Kallie AllenMembership Directorkallen@findlayymca.com419-422-4424
Mike BrownVice President of Financembrown@findlayymca.com419-422-4424
Bob CookTennis Directorbcook@findlayymca.com419-422-9922
Susan FarrellChild Development Directorsfarrell@findlayymca.com419-422-3174
Erin FishpawAquatics Directorefishpaw@findlayymca.com419-422-4424
Jerry McNameeSports/Camp Directorjmcnamee@findlayymca.com419-422-4424
Vicki MontgomeryPersonnel Director vmontgomery@findlayymca.com419-422-4424
Stephanie ParsonsHealthy Living Directorsparsons@findlayymca.com419-422-4424
Ben TaylorFacilities Directorbtaylor@findlayymca.com419-422-4424
Jennifer TreeceDevelopment Directorjtreece@findlayymca.com419-422-4424
Amanda DotyAquatics Coordinatoradoty@findlayymca.com419-422-4424
Kelly GastioFinance Coordinatorkgastio@findlayymca.com419-422-4424
Chandlar HenryProgram Coordinatorchenry@findlayymca.com419-422-4424
Amy JohnstonFeed A Child Coordinatorajohnston@findlayymca.com419-422-4424
Rhonda LogsdonChild Development Coordinatorrlogsdon@findlayymca.com419-422-3174
Elisabeth MoserMembership Coordinatorlmoser@findlayymca.com419-422-4424
Nikki ParmeleeSoccer/Sports Coordinatornparmelee@findlayymca.com419-422-4424

Find Us

Downtown Branch

300 E Lincoln St, Findlay, Ohio 45840 – Phone: 419.422.4424

East Branch

1400 Manor Hill Rd, Findlay, Ohio 45840 – Phone: 419.422.9922

Child Development Center

231 E Lincoln St, Findlay, Ohio 45840 – Phone: 419.422.3174

Get Directions To Our Locations