Meet our Leadership Team

Click on photo for short bio on our staff!

Brent FinlayPresident/CEObfinlay@findlayymca.com419-422-4424
Stephanie ParsonsOperations Directorsparsons@findlayymca.com419-422-4424
Kallie AllenHealthy Living Directorkallen@findlayymca.com419-422-4424
Mike BrownFinance Directormbrown@findlayymca.com419-422-4424
Erin FishpawAquatics Directorefishpaw@findlayymca.com419-422-4424
Jerry McNameeSports/Camp Directorjmcnamee@findlayymca.com419-422-4424
Vicki MontgomeryPersonnel Director vmontgomery@findlayymca.com419-422-4424
Stewart PeltonFacilities Directorspelton@findlayymca.com419-422-4424
Susan SpitnaleChild Development Directorsspitnale@findlayymca.com419-422-3174
Daniel TinchMembership Directordtinch@findlayymca.com419-422-4424
Jennifer TreeceDevelopment Directorjtreece@findlayymca.com419-422-4424
Amanda DotyAquatics Coordinatoradoty@findlayymca.com419-422-4424
Julie FinlayFeed-A-Child Coordinatorjfinlay@findlayymca.com419.422.4424
Kelly GastioFinance Coordindatorkgastio@findlayymca.com419-422-4424
Dawn HartleyCDC Coordinatordhartley@findlayymca.com419-422-3174
Chandlar HenryProgram Coordinatorchenry@findlayymca.com419-422-4424
Elisabeth MoserMembership Coordinatorlmoser@findlayymca.com419-422-4424
Sean SwisherTennis Coordinatorsswisher@findlayymca.com419-422-9922
Joe SzczublewskiFacilities Coordinatorjszczublewski@findlayymca.com419-422-4424

Find Us

Downtown Branch

300 E Lincoln St, Findlay, Ohio 45840 – Phone: 419.422.4424

East Branch

1400 Manor Hill Rd, Findlay, Ohio 45840 – Phone: 419.422.9922

Child Development Center

231 E Lincoln St, Findlay, Ohio 45840 – Phone: 419.422.3174

Get Directions To Our Locations